2015 AIBC Recognition Awards Ceremony Photos Now Available

2015 AIBC Recognition Awards held on Nov 19, 2015Three outstanding recipients were presented with AIBC Recognition Awards in a ceremony held at the Van Dusen Gardens on November 19, 2015. The AIBC community, friends and family gathered to celebrate volunteerism and to pay tribute to the award recipients.

At the ceremony, the Lifetime Achievement Award was presented to Roger Hughes Architect AIBC FRAIC and the late Fred T. Hollingsworth Honorary Member of the AIBC, FRAIC, FAIA for their long-standing contributions to the profession of architecture. The Barbara Dalrymple Award was given to Dr. Nancy Mackin Architect AIBC in recognition of her exceptional dedication to professional and public service.

View photos from the 2015 AIBC Recognition Awards on FLICKR.

All photos by Jay Shaw Photography.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: