AIBC Council Nominations Now Closed

Five candidates have submitted their nomination for the five available 2015/2016 AIBC Council positions. As a result, election ballots will not be mailed to members.

The new and returning AIBC councilors will be formally announced by acclamation for a two-year term effective May 2, 2015 at the annual meeting. The five councilors are:

  • Darryl Condon Architect AIBC
  • Catherine Nickerson Architect AIBC
  • Mona Jahedi Architect AIBC
  • Sean Ruthen Architect AIBC
  • David Yustin Architect AIBC

Regarding liaisons to council, Ye Chu Intern Architect AIBC is the sole candidate for the Intern Architect Liaison to the 2015/2016 AIBC Council.

The 2015 Annual Meeting will take place Saturday, May 2, 2014, 1:00 – 5:00 p.m. at the Segal Graduate School of Business, Simon Fraser University Downtown Campus, 500 Granville Street, Vancouver. For more information and to register to attend, please visit the AIBC website.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: