Deadline extended: Western Living Designers of the Year 2014

Western Living’s annual Designers of the Year competition celebrates the best new designs in Western Canada.

Categories include:

  • Architecture
  • Interiors
  • Furniture
  • Fashion
  • Industrial
  • Landscape
  • Eco
  • The Arthur Erickson Memorial for an emerging architect
  • The Robert Ledingham Memorial Award for an emerging designer

The submission deadline for the 2014 competition has been extended to April 14, 2014. For information about the competition, visit Western Living Magazine or contact Western Living Contributing Editor Amanda Ross, at: Winners and finalists will be published in the September 2014 issue of Western Living magazine.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: