BCIT Scholars

The following British Columbia Institute of Technology students are this year’s recipients of graduate awards supported by the Architectural Institute of British Columbia:

  • Jayleen Chivers The AIBC Achievement Award – Degree Student
  • Noah Covington – Jarvis – The AIBC Achievement Award in Architecture
  • Ryan Williamson – The AIBC Award in Architecture

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: