Candidates for AIBC Council

The AIBC is pleased to announce that the following 12 members have put their names forward as candidates in the upcoming AIBC Council election:

  • Robert G. Chester  Architect AIBC
  • Darryl J.  Condon  Architect  AIBC
  • Eszter Csutkai  Architect AIBC
  • David  Dove  Architect AIBC
  • William (Bill) Gies  Architect AIBC
  • Gerald J. Gongos  Architect AIBC
  • Paula Grossman  Architect  AIBC
  • Mona Jahedi  Architect AIBC
  • Scott Kemp  Architect AIBC
  • Catherine Nickerson  Architect AIBC
  • Sean Ruthen  Architect AIBC
  • David N.M. Yustin  Architect AIBC

Additional information, including nomination forms and candidate statements can be found on the AIBC’s Annual Meeting web page. Beginning in early May, a package including the annual meeting information and election materials will be mailed directly to all AIBC members and honorary members in keeping with act and bylaw requirements. The election period will close shortly after the commencement of the 2013 Annual Meeting, taking place Saturday, June 1, 2013, 1:00 – 5:00 p.m. at the Segal Graduate School of Business, Simon Fraser University Downtown Campus, 500 Granville Street, Vancouver. Ballots will be counted during the course of that meeting, with the five successful candidates for a two-year term on AIBC Council announced prior to adjournment. In addition, Derek Deland IA.AIBC is the sole nominee for the position of Intern Architect Liaison to AIBC Council, a non-voting positon at the council table.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: