Advisory Design Panel Appointments

The AIBC congratulates the following architects who were nominated by the institute and recently appointed to serve on advisory design panels:

Corporation of Delta Advisory Design Panel

  • Scott Kemp  Architect AIBC
  • Stefan Aepli  Architect AIBC
  • Tony Yip  Architect AIBC
  • Patrick Xu Yang  Architect AIBC  (alternate)

District of Maple Ridge Advisory Design Panel

  • Colleen Dixon  Architect AIBC

Thank you to all applicants who expressed an interest in volunteering to represent the profession.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: