Deadline: 2012 Western Living Designers of the Year Awards

A reminder that the entry deadline for the 2012 Western Living Designers of the Year Awards is Monday, April 16, 2012. Award categories include Architecture, Eco, Fashion, Furniture, Industrial, Interiors, Industrial, Landscape, and the Arthur Erickson Memorial Award for an emerging architect or designer. This year’s judges include: designer Omer Arbel; architect Peter Busby CM MAIBC FRAIC AIA MAAA MOAA BCID LEEd AP ; interior designer Robert Ledingham; Thomas Mueller, President – Canada Green Building Council, and architect Bing Thom CM MAIBC FRAIC AIA LLD. For further details, submission guidelines and to enter, go online to

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: