UBC Scholarships

The following students from the University of British Columbia’s Master of Architecture Program have received awards totalling $6,500 through the AIBC’s scholarship program for UBC’s Winter 2011 academic session:

  • Darren Huebert ($1500)
  • Alexandra Kenyon ($1500)
  • Arthur Leung ($1000)
  • Jean Dieres Monplaisir ($1500)
  • Michael Taylor ($1000)

The AIBC Scholarships are available to UBC architecture students who have high overall academic standing while demonstrating significant progress and development in design.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: