Submissions For 2012 Prairie Design Awards

Submissions are now being accepted for the 2012 Prairie Design Awards. Every two years, the Alberta Association of Architects, Saskatchewan Association of Architects and Manitoba Association of Architects celebrate those setting new standards of creativity and skill in architecture and interior design. The 2012 awards jury consists of architects Dan Hanganu (Dan S. Hanganu Architects, Montreal), David Battersby MAIBC (Battersby Howat, Vancouver), and Diana Gerrard (gh3, Toronto). Categories under consideration for this year’s awards include: Recent Work; Interior Design; Landscape Architecture; and Small Projects. Entries will be accepted until February 15, 2012. For submission forms and additional information, please visit