More AIBC Involvement on BCBC Appeal Board

Congratulations to Honorary Member George Humphrey and Ed Mackinnon MAIBC, who have been reappointed by the provincial government to its BC Building Code Appeal Board for a three-year term. They are joined by Maura Gatensby MAIBC, whose reappointed was acknowledged last week.

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: